FREE 2-DAY DELIVERY AND FREE RETURN SHIPPING
 

Restoring factory defaults

A factory reset clears all source, volume and network settings from the system and returns it to original factory settings.

  1. Press SYSTEM on the remote
  2. Use the down arrow to scroll to "16 FACTORY RESET"
  3. Press the left or right arrow to factory reset the system
  4. Press EXIT to exit the menu

Did this information help?

Nice, thanks for the feedback. Please feel free to share additional comments below.
We’re sorry this page didn’t meet your expectations. Please tell us about your experience and/or what we could do better.
Submit
Thanks, we appreciate the additional feedback you’ve provided