DISCOVER THE WORLD’S BEST NOISE CANCELLATION: QUIETCOMFORT® EARBUDS II WITH A 90-DAY RISK-FREE TRIAL. LEARN MORE

Bose Sport Open Earbuds

Sold from 2021 - present

NOT YOUR PRODUCT?
Help us provide the best support by confirming your product below
Select your product
Product image
SUPPORT OPTIONS FOR
Loading
SEARCH
Enter a search term in the field above.
Nothing found. Please enter a valid search (i.e., connection help, no audio from headphones, etc.).

Deleting a My Bose account (iOS devices only)

If you have an Apple iOS device, you can close your My Bose account from the Bose app (this option is not available for Android devices). Closing your account will delete your entire My Bose account. You will not be able to access any Bose services or applications where you sign in with that account. This includes the SoundTouch app, Bose Connect app, Bose Music app, and the Bose Pro Community. You may also lose some features of your Bose products that require these services or applications.

Close your My Bose account from the Bose Music app.

  1. Open the Bose Music app
  2. In the upper-right, tap the My Account icon 
  3. Scroll down to the PREFERENCES section and tap Close My Account. This will open the account cancellation page in your device's web browser
  4. Fill in the required fields, then tap Submit.
Loading
    Was this article helpful?
    Submit
    Thank you for your feedback!